(310) 909-7752
Hablamos Español
Need an ignition interlock installed? We can help.
  1. ALL >
  2. California >
  3. Torrance
  4. > Bob's Car Audio Inc

Ignition Interlock Device Installation Location in Torrance, CA – Bob's Car Audio Inc.

Approved ignition interlock device installer inside Bob's Car Audio Inc.

Bob's Car Audio Inc
19040 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, California 90503

Call (310) 909-7752 to schedule an installation at our Torrance, California location.
Call (310) 909-7752 to schedule an installation at our Torrance, California location.

Bob's Car Audio Inc. is your local certified Intoxalock ignition interlock device installation location in Torrance, CA. We offer the best service with great prices for our customers. With convenient hours, prices and services near you, you're guaranteed to get the best quality ignition interlock services. Certified installers can help to answer all of your questions and show you how to use your ignition interlock device. When you're stopping in, be sure to check out Bob's Car Audio Inc.'s variety of other services and products. As a certified Intoxalock provider, you can count on reliable, quality service. Their experienced team focuses on delivering services that exceed Intoxalock customers expectations in a timely manner to get you back on the road as quickly and safely as possible. We make it easy at Intoxalock by providing more service centers closer to you and helping to get your ignition interlock installation, removal, and services scheduled quickly so that you don't have to worry about it. Let us get you set up, call today to schedule your appointment!

Approved ignition interlock device installer inside Bob's Car Audio Inc.

Bob's Car Audio Inc
Torrance, California

19040 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, California 90503

Mon:11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue:11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed:11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu:11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri:11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat:11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun:Closed

Call (310) 909-7752

Driving directions

Learn more about ignition interlock laws in California and how to regain your license.

State Location Offer

*Installation will cover up to $100 after mail-in rebate. 5 month minimum lease required. California customers only. Cannot be combined with any other offer.