(800) 828-0453
Hablamos Español
Need an ignition interlock installed? We can help.
  1. ALL >
  2. California >
  3. San Jose
  4. > Respire Lock

Ignition Interlock Device Installation Location in San Jose, CA – Respire Lock - San Jose

Approved ignition interlock device installer inside Respire Lock - San Jose

Respire Lock
1941 Tully Rd STE 10
San Jose, California 95122

Call (800) 828-0453 to schedule an installation at our San Jose, California location.
Call (800) 828-0453 to schedule an installation at our San Jose, California location.

Respire Lock - San Jose is your local certified Intoxalock ignition interlock device installation location in San Jose, CA. Our IID's help people drive safer and reduce accidents caused by driving under the influence of alcohol. With convenient hours, prices and services near you, you're guaranteed to get the best quality ignition interlock services. Certified installers can help to answer all of your questions and show you how to use your ignition interlock device. As a certified Intoxalock provider, you can count on reliable, quality service. Their team focuses on delivering services that exceed Intoxalock customers expectations in a timely manner to get you back on the road as quickly and safely as possible. We make it easy at Intoxalock by providing more service centers closer to you and helping to get your ignition interlock installation, removal, and services scheduled quickly so that you don't have to worry about it. Ready to get your driver license back?

Approved ignition interlock device installer inside Respire Lock - San Jose

Respire Lock
San Jose, California

1941 Tully Rd STE 10
San Jose, California 95122

Mon:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun:Closed

Call (800) 828-0453

Driving directions

Learn more about ignition interlock laws in California and how to regain your license.

State Location Offer

*Installation will cover up to $100 after mail-in rebate. 5 month minimum lease required. California customers only. Cannot be combined with any other offer.